Team

pixelfarm
stauffacherstrasse 12
3014 bern
+41 31 372 22 50
info@pixelfarm.ch

Our studio for visual communication and graphic design was found in 2004 in Berne. Pixelfarm unites a broad range of competencies and qualifications, which makes it possible for us to act in various areas and medias. Our work is based on strong commitment, passion and originality. A good relationship to our clients and to the objects that is based on trust and communication is important for us. Do you need support in visual communication? Contact us now.

mail: info@pixelfarm.ch
facebook: /pixelfarmdesign
instagram: /pixelfarm_berne#

Reno Bertolotti:
reno@pixelfarm.ch
Consultant & Web Development

Tom Hänni:
tom@pixelfarm.ch
Illustration & Animation

Sandro Gygli:
sandro@pixelfarm.ch
Graphic Design & Concepts

Zora Gauch:
zora@pixelfarm.ch
Graphic Design & Concepts

Sandra Schneider:
sandra@pixelfarm.ch
Consultant, Marketing & Social Media

Simon Küffer:
simon@pixelfarm.ch
Graphic Design & Concepts